Hello Hive Community from new member in Vietnam

Hello, Hive Community!!!
My name is Winnie and currently living in Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam. I am an accountant and have been working in that position for 2.5 years before I took a turn in my life - “Step out the comfort zone”. I decided to resign from my job and took a flight to New Zealand to start my journey which had been planned after I graduated but until I’m 25, finally I can go for it.

IMG_E0159.JPG

Took a fly to New Zealand and left all the things behind and no acquaintances. I started to write a new chapter in my 25th in New Zealand and mark it as one of the best memories in my life.
28379116_1615257158587873_8306909325613620005_n.jpg

I traveled from the North to the South in 1 year, saw the best sceneries, and met great people. Thanks to New Zealand, not even bring me the chance to explore the country, the culture but also give me a chance to meet so many great people like @lynnnguyen and @trangbaby. I met my beloved sister @lynnnguyen on my first days in New Zealand and helped me a lot. Therefore, I cannot have had this successful journey in New Zealand without my two sisters @lynnnguyen and @trangbaby.
IMG_0149.JPG

IMG_0161.JPG

After going back to Vietnam, I worked as a full-time trader and still work and learn on it. Besides that, I also run an online store about digital printable art on Etsy. Where I am selling printable quotes to decor for your room, living - working space, and template for Instagram. “Do what you love and love what you do” – brings me so much inspiration to work and work hard for it cause everything is not easy at the first step. So I will keep going on this and grow myself most positively.
Besides working, I font of traveling and interact with the new culture, and people from everywhere. However, I still haven’t gone many places but each place I visited always give me many emotions. I hope you guys will enjoy the posts about the places, people, and stories in my life.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency