Hi. I'm The Classical Liberal

Over the last few years I’ve become more and more passionate about privacy and am looking for platforms that help promote a society that respects privacy and restricts the possibility of censorship. For someone into crypto I suppose that it has taken me a while to come to Hive.

I also find it very difficult to come up with a self-introduction. I’m an atheist but interested in religion. I’m interested in philosophy, mostly in the Western tradition from the pre-Socratics to the present day. Love history, I’m currently reading up on central Asia, especially along the ancient trade routes. Politically I’m a live-and-let-live libertarian.

I live in a big city; working in tech and of course, as with most techies in this city I’m a foodie. I’m big into craft beers and slowly but surely getting into bourbons and whiskeys.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency