MY APPLICATION TO NEWBIES INITIATIVE

okeke.png


Hello everyone. I am @okeke . That is my official name. My first name is Gregory and I am popularly known by its shorter form – Greg.

I joined hive X days ago and currently fall under the newbie category. My hive reputation is 45 presently and my hive power is 37HP

I have spent most of my time here exploring the hive system to see how it actually works. I am delighted to see an initiative like this targeting to guide and support newbie because we really need this support. I need it! @aliento @starstrings01 @projectmamabg I appreciate this thoughtful action and I would love to be a beneficiary of it to especially know where I belong here.

I am still at the discovery and decision phase as it concerns my skills. My content will revolve around the things I enjoy like writing (on day-to-day experiences, health-related topics, nature and other areas of interest);public speaking and graphic design. My creative interaction with other content on this platform is another form of my content that will be displayed here.

I am willing to learn and grow and I await the opportunity to be a part of this initiative. Thanks.

Sincerely,
@okeke .

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency