Needleworkmonday | Crochet earrings and some WIPs

I've been busy crocheting my heart out. I recently finished a project on one of my online jobs and the other isn't as busy as it was before. Soooo, I am feeling a bit down since the only help I can do with the family's finances is to make sure it balances out.

Then while I was at it, I posted some of my crochet work online and since then, I have gotten a couple of commissioned work. None of which have been completed yet but still it's something to anticipate that you're going to get something out of all your hardwork. Aside from the enjoyment of doing the thing you love, of course.

I got a bit excited with the designs for my crochet earrings. One of my friends is a contestant on a pageant that will be held in their office so I offered to make her a fab earring to match her gown. She liked it. I'm glad.

8n4t45.jpg

I got a few commissioned projects for crochet eaerings but what I'm more nervous about are the big items. I got one for a scarf, then a headsrt pouch and a pencil case. There's a tentative confirmation for a crochet swimsuit project but the design being requested is a bit tricky. We haven't come upon a solid agreement in our terms.

Hopefully, this becomes a way for me to help something our family, especially now that the little one is bout to start homeschooling.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency