happy weekend and let’s eat lots fruits

Hi guys! It’s the end of the summer!!!! I’m gonna eat as much fresh fruits as possible!!! And It’s the end of the week I don’t want to cook so let’s eat fruits for dinners lol ( actually some photos are from the weekdays I didn’t want to cook dinner lol)
img_5643.jpg

img_5647.heic
I also made a quinoa salad that was delicious with fresh sweet bell peppers and tomatoes.
img_5679.heic
This year’s peach is delicious too. I still wish I could be in okanagan bc sometime to pick fresh peaches and plums. I heard they are the best!
img_5738.heic

I love figs I wish I have a fig tree in my back yard. My girls love pomegranate. They look at the seeds as they were pink jewels 💎 which fruit is your favorite?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency