Sorry ,Never Enough


Tis with sincere apologies I write and if I could I would take down my last post on leofinance as it violated the copyright rules , having gotten the source of my post from a said website which wasn't duly referenced due to some silly reasons by me , forgetfulness , it's a complete eyesore to have my post redflagged by @hivewwtchers. This terrible and atrociously fraudulent act of mine would not be repeated , even in my sleep ..

It goes without saying that a lot of people put in a lot of work to make this platform what it is , and my silly act of plagiarism discredits their work ..But again it has been shown how effectively and efficiently the platform is managed !
Whilst this may be an apologetically themed post, I recount my experience here as didactic..
Flawed as I'm , this has been a wonderful experience so far , shared some of my most heartfelt contents here and made a terrible mistake and I hope to better off on it!...

It's been such a thrill I must say..I guess sorrow as much as we loathe it is a component of life we can't but do without.. I remain saddened by my unprofessional act and my lack of ethics , a big lesson learnt !

Meanwhile can anyone point me in direction of cool communities here on hive?
I'm interested in poetry , chess and the arts !

Image source
https://pixabay.com/photos/excuse-me-sorry-smiley-cute-5263696/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency