My son grows older than 8/365

English translation

Hello.
I continue my challenge - # mychild365.
More details about its terms can be found in the article - https://steemit.com/mychild365/@cranium/my-son-grows-older-than-1-365.
All photos I advise to look at the maximum size, for this just click on the photo.

In the relationship of the father and son there is something magically unrepeatable. The child takes the image of the father to imitate himself, and the father, playing with the child, returns to childhood. I enjoy every minute of this relationship, despite the fact that from time to time I get very tired. At a time when I doubt whether I want to or not, I always do. I do it because tomorrow may - not be.

DSC_0001.JPG

DSC_0003.JPG

DSC_0004.JPG

DSC_0006.JPG

DSC_0019.JPG

DSC_0021.JPG

DSC_0016.JPG

DSC_0014.JPG

DSC_0020.JPG

DSC_0007.JPG

Appreciate life. Good luck to you and Kind.

Original text

Всем привет.
Я продолжаю свой вызов - #mychild365.
Более подробно про его условия можно прочитать в статье - https://steemit.com/mychild365/@cranium/my-son-grows-older-than-1-365.
Все фото советую смотреть в максимальном размере, для этого просто нажмите на фотографию.
В отношениях отца и сына есть что-то магически неповторимое. Ребенок берет образ отца себе подражание, а отец, играя с ребенком, возвращается в детство. Я наслаждаюсь каждой минутой этих отношений, несмотря на то, что периодически я сильно устаю. В момент, когда я сомневаюсь желать или нет, я всегда делаю. Делаю потому, что завтра может не быть.

Цените жизнь. Удачи Вам и Добра.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
32 Comments
Ecency