My son grows older than 6/365

English translation

Hello.
I continue my challenge - # mychild365.
More details about its terms can be found in the article - https://steemit.com/mychild365/@cranium/my-son-grows-older-than-1-365.
All photos I advise to look in the maximum size, for this 2 times click on the photo.
I sometimes think that I am wise not by age. Do not think, I do not want to praise myself now. But, in their incomplete 30 years, I'm interested in the structure of the world, the values of good and love. I understand that my main wealth is a seed, more specifically, this is my son. I appreciate every moment spent with him. Just do not laugh, at times I feel like he's a part of me. Especially when the son, hugging me, lay down on me. Good luck to you and Good.

DSC_0009.JPG

DSC_0005.JPG
DSC_0017.JPG
DSC_0018.JPG
DSC_0021.JPG
DSC_0001.JPG
DSC_0004.JPG
DSC_0007.JPG
DSC_0006.JPG
DSC_0016.JPG

Всем привет.
Я продолжаю свой вызов - #mychild365.
Более подробно про его условия можно прочитать в статье - https://steemit.com/mychild365/@cranium/my-son-grows-older-than-1-365.
Все фото советую смотреть в максимальном размере, для этого 2 раза нажмите на фотографию.
Мне временами кажется, что я мудрый не по возрасту. Не подумайте, я не хочу сейчас восхвалят себя. Но, в свои не полные 30 лет, я интересуюсь устройством мира, ценностями добра и любви. Понимаю, что главное мое богатство - семя, если более конкретно, то это мой сын. Я ценю каждый момент, проведенный с ним. Только не смейтесь, временами я чувствую, что он частичка меня. Особенно, когда сын, обнимая меня, ложиться на меня. Удачи Вам и Добра.

Цените жизнь. Удачи Вам и Добра.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency