My son grows older than 41/365

Hello.
I continue my challenge - #mychild365.
The rules for my contest have changed, and have become more loyal. For more details see https://steemit.com/mychild365/@cranium/simplify-rules-mychild365.
All photos I advise to look at the maximum size, for this just click on the photo.

Всем привет.
Я продолжаю свой вызов - #mychild365.
Правила моего челенджа изменились, и стали более лояльными. Более подробно в статье - https://steemit.com/mychild365/@cranium/simplify-rules-mychild365.
Все фото советую смотреть в максимальном размере, для этого просто нажмите на фотографию.

Yesterday we went to the mall. Andrei really liked it there. He loves to travel to shopping centers. In the mall we made a new haircut. When I first saw him after the haircut, I was in real shock. After shearing, my son immediately grew up. After shearing, my son immediately grew up. Today I'm sharing this new thing with you.

Вчера мы ездили в торговый центр. Андрею там очень понравилось. Он любить ездить в торговые центры. В торговом центре мы сделали новую стрижку. Когда я первый раз увидел его после стрижки я был в настоящем шоке. После стрижки сын сразу повзрослел. Сегодня я делюсь с Вами этой обновкой.

DSC_0009.JPG

DSC_0004.JPG

DSC_0003.JPG

DSC_0001.JPG

DSC_0007.JPG

DSC_0008.JPG

DSC_0002.JPG

Appreciate life. Good luck to you.

Цените жизнь. Удачи Вам и добра.

skull-gif.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
30 Comments
Ecency