My son grows older than 27/365

Hello.
I continue my challenge - #mychild365.
The rules for my contest have changed, and have become more loyal. For more details see https://steemit.com/mychild365/@cranium/simplify-rules-mychild365.
All photos I advise to look at the maximum size, for this just click on the photo.

Всем привет.
Я продолжаю свой вызов - #mychild365.
Правила моего челенджа изменились, и стали более лояльными. Более подробно в статье - https://steemit.com/mychild365/@cranium/simplify-rules-mychild365.
Все фото советую смотреть в максимальном размере, для этого просто нажмите на фотографию.

I love the time when I come home from work. After all, my beloved son is waiting for me at home. First we had supper with my wife, and then it's time to feed my son. In this process, everyone took part. Mother fed son, my son ate, and I photographed it all. Ideal evening in my understanding.

Я обожаю то время, когда я прихожу домой с работы. Ведь дома меня ждет мой любимый сын. Сначала мы поужинали с женой, а потом пришло время кормить сына. В этом процессе принимали участия все. Мама кормила, сын кушал, а папа все это фотографировал. Идеальный вечер в моем понимании.

DSC_0039.JPG

DSC_0036.JPG

DSC_0041.JPG

DSC_0038.JPG

DSC_0040.JPG

DSC_0043.JPG

DSC_0037.JPG

DSC_0042.JPG

What would we do without maternal support.

Что бы мы делали без материнской поддержки. Матери - наши самые родные люди.

Appreciate life. Good luck to you and kind regards.

Цените жизнь. Удачи Вам и Добра.

Advertising

I want to share with you the Crypto currency Legitcoin. When registering, you get FREE 5 tokens, a potential cost of $70.
Я хочу поделиться с вами Криптовалютой Legitcoin. При регистрации Вы получаете БЕСПЛАТНО 5 токенов, потенциальной стоимостю в 70$.

DSC_0035.JPG

131232.png
link

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
28 Comments
Ecency