My son grows older than 24/365

Hello.
I continue my challenge - #mychild365.
More details about its terms can be found in the article - https://steemit.com/mychild365/@cranium/my-son-grows-older-than-1-365.
All photos I advise to look at the maximum size, for this just click on the photo.

Всем привет.
Я продолжаю свой вызов - #mychild365.
Более подробно про его условия можно прочитать в статье - https://steemit.com/mychild365/@cranium/my-son-grows-older-than-1-365.
Все фото советую смотреть в максимальном размере, для этого просто нажмите на фотографию.

Children are our joy. I really miss my son when I'm at work. First thing. What do I do after coming home. After I ate, I take the camera and start photographing my son. The son perceives my coming in different ways. Already many times, he shows his resentment, lying on the floor and indignant when I want to hug him. It happens that during the photography you get beautiful photos.

Дети наша радость. Я очень скучаю за своим сыном, когда нахожусь на работе. Первым делом. Что я делаю, после прихода домой. После того, как поел, беру камеру и начинаю фотографировать сына. Сын по-разному воспринимает мой приход. Уже много раз, он показывает свою обиду, ложась на пол и возмущаясь, когда я его хочу обнять. Бывает, что во время фотосъемки получаются красивые фото.

DSC_0002.JPG

DSC_0004.JPG

DSC_0008.JPG

DSC_0009.JPG

But, it happens that the son in the photo is not standard, that's what I like most of all these photos.

Но, бывает, что на фото сын получается не стандартно, вот именно эти фото мне и нравятся больше всего.

DSC_0003.JPG

DSC_0005.JPG

DSC_0001.JPG

Appreciate life. Good luck to you and kind regards.

Цените жизнь. Удачи Вам и Добра.

At parting, I want to share with you my find. This is the Crypto currency Refereum. This currency is the dream of gamers. It can be obtained for free, simply by playing games.

На прощание, я хочу поделиться с вами своей находкой. Это криптовалюта Refereum. Эта валюта - мечта геймеров. Ее можно добыть бесплатно, просто играя в игры.


link

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency