My son grows older than 15/365

English translation

Hello.
I continue my challenge - #mychild365.
More details about its terms can be found in the article - https://steemit.com/mychild365/@cranium/my-son-grows-older-than-1-365.
All photos I advise to look at the maximum size, for this just click on the photo.

Today I finally finish my 1000 comments. I have a little over 2 hours for 30 comments, and this is a mere trifle, compared to those already written. Today I allowed myself to relax a little and play with my son. I will show only a small part of those wonderful photos that I did with him. The rest tomorrow in a special post.

DSC_0046.JPG

DSC_0048.JPG

DSC_0047.JPG

DSC_0045.JPG

DSC_0041.JPG

DSC_0043.JPG

DSC_0036.JPG

DSC_0040.JPG

DSC_0038.JPG

DSC_0042.JPG

Appreciate life. Good luck to you and Kind.

Original text

Всем привет.
Я продолжаю свой вызов - #mychild365.
Более подробно про его условия можно прочитать в статье - https://steemit.com/mychild365/@cranium/my-son-grows-older-than-1-365.
Все фото советую смотреть в максимальном размере, для этого просто нажмите на фотографию.

Сегодня я наконец то допишу свои 1000 комментариев. У меня есть чуть больше 2 часа на 30 комментариев, и это сущий пустяк, по сравнению с уже написанными. Я сегодня позволил себе немного расслабиться и поиграть с сыном. Сегодня я покажу лишь маленькую часть тех замечательных фото, что я сделал с ним. Остальное завтра в специальном посте.

Цените жизнь. Удачи Вам и Добра.

At parting, I want to share with you my find. I found a crypto currency, which can change the life of all computer game lovers. 02/01/18 starts official ICO. Already now, the distribution of coins started before the opening of the ICO. Here is a link to the project site - https://goo.gl/WHAL75

На прощание, я хочу поделиться с вами своей находкой. Я нашел криптовалюту, которая может изменить жизнь всех любителей компьютерных игр. 01.02.18 года стартует официальное ICO. Уже сейчас стартовала раздача монет перед открытием ICO. Вот ссылка на сайт проекта - https://goo.gl/WHAL75

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency