My son grows older than 139/365 part 2

Hello.
I continue my challenge - #mychild365.
The rules for my contest have changed, and have become more loyal. For more details see https://steemit.com/mychild365/@cranium/simplify-rules-mychild365.

Всем привет.
Я продолжаю свой вызов - #mychild365.
Правила моего челенджа изменились, и стали более лояльными. Более подробно в статье - https://steemit.com/mychild365/@cranium/simplify-rules-mychild365.

Today it was raining heavily on the street. My son and I went on our evening walk. My son liked to throw stones in puddles, and then, to wash their dirty hands in the same puddles.

Сегодня на улице шел сильный дождь. Мы с сыном отправились на на нашу вечернюю прогулку. Сыну очень нравилось бросать камни в лужи, а потом, мыть испачканые руки в этих же лужах.

Гифка с Gifius.ru (2).gif

giphy (1).gif

Appreciate life. Good luck to you.

Цените жизнь. Удачи Вам и добра.

16x9.gif

Thanks @happyksu for the great design

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency