My son grows older than 102/3651

EN
RU
Hello. I continue my challenge - #mychild365. The rules for my contest have changed, and have become more loyal. For more details see article. All photos I advise to look at the maximum size, for this just click on the photo.Всем привет. Я продолжаю свой вызов - #mychild365. Правила моего челенджа изменились, и стали более лояльными. Более подробно в статье. Все фото советую смотреть в максимальном размере, для этого просто нажмите на фотографию.
Today we went to the nature to cook forest porridge and shish kebabs. My son really enjoyed riding in the car and drinking his favorite juice.Сегодня мы отправились на природу готовить лесную кашу и шашлыки. Сыну очень понравилось ехать в машине и пить свой любимый сок.

DSC_0170.JPG

DSC_0169.JPG

DSC_0171.JPG

EN
RU
On the very nature, Andrew really enjoyed playing in his tent. The only downside is my health, which has significantly worsened. I hope that tomorrow I will return to the system.На самой природе, Андрею очень понравилось играться в своей палатке. Единственный минус - мое здоровье, которое значительно ухудшило. Надеюсь, что уже завтра я вернусь в строй.

DSC_0194.JPG

DSC_0195.JPG

Appreciate life. Good luck to you.

Цените жизнь. Удачи Вам и добра.

skull-gif.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency