My son grows older than 100/365

EN
RU
Hello. I continue my challenge - #mychild365. The rules for my contest have changed, and have become more loyal. For more details see article. All photos I advise to look at the maximum size, for this just click on the photo.Всем привет. Я продолжаю свой вызов - #mychild365. Правила моего челенджа изменились, и стали более лояльными. Более подробно в статье. Все фото советую смотреть в максимальном размере, для этого просто нажмите на фотографию.
Today I again became the happiest person on earth. My beloved wife and beautiful son came to see me. I'm on the 7th heaven with happiness. I really missed you. It took me tremendous efforts to break away from the game from my son and publish this post.Придя с работы я застал сына, который спал. Я не смог удержаться и решил сделать очень милое фото. Спящий сын выглядел великолепно.

DSC_0001.JPG

As punishment for my impatience, I heard the cry of the awakened son.В наказание за мое нетерпения я услышал плач проснувшегося сына.

DSC_0002.JPG

Appreciate life. Good luck to you.

Цените жизнь. Удачи Вам и добра.

skull-gif.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency