My son grows older than 10/365

English translation

Hello.
I continue my challenge - #mychild365.
More details about its terms can be found in the article - https://steemit.com/mychild365/@cranium/my-son-grows-older-than-1-365.
All photos I advise to look at the maximum size, for this just click on the photo.

Today is the second day of my vacation and I'm starting to get bored with work. There I have a monopoly. And no one can take my computer from me. At home, I'm saving myself a second laptop, but not always. These photos are a vivid example, that the image of parents for children is the most important. I look at these photos and I understand that since the spring I'm waiting for a football field. Maybe with and this son will take an example.

DSC_0024.JPG

DSC_0017.JPG

DSC_0018.JPG

DSC_0019.JPG

DSC_0021.JPG

DSC_0022.JPG

DSC_0023.JPG

DSC_0026.JPG

DSC_0027.JPG

DSC_0028.JPG

Appreciate life. Good luck to you and Kind.

Original text

Всем привет.
Я продолжаю свой вызов - #mychild365.
Более подробно про его условия можно прочитать в статье - https://steemit.com/mychild365/@cranium/my-son-grows-older-than-1-365.
Все фото советую смотреть в максимальном размере, для этого просто нажмите на фотографию.
Сегодня второй день моего отпуска и я начинаю скучать по работе. Там у меня монополия. И ни кто не сможет забрать у меня компьютер. Дома, я спасаюсь вторым ноутбуком, но не всегда. Эти фото яркий пример, что образ родителей для детей самый главный. Смотрю на эти фото и понимаю, что с весны меня ждет футбольное поле. Может и с этого сын возьмет пример.

Цените жизнь. Удачи Вам и Добра.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
29 Comments
Ecency