Hometown cha cha cha🏡🏡🏡

Hello everyone 👋

I haven't seen all for a long time. Actually, I'm going back to my hometown during this Thadinkyut holiday.

img_9073.jpg

My hometown does not have internet yet. That's why I can't post in Ecency. My family visits to those village almost every year during these long holidays. This time it took about a week to return. That's why I haven't seen it in Ecency for about a week. But in my mind I was always thinking of Ecency. My hometown is in Bawsaing Kalaw Township. It’s called TaTar Kan village.

img_9077.jpg
Source [https://www.facebook.com/groups/1246384458893177/permalink/1654303314767954/]

It is a peaceful village surrounded by beautiful greenly hills. Because of these beautiful mountains, I think we don’t have internet access yet. Communication is convenient as we can use landlines.

img_9076.jpg
Source [https://www.facebook.com/groups/1246384458893177/permalink/1654303314767954/]
The main product of this region is Thanat Phe. Thanat Phe is a leaf that is used by many people for smoking. Local products from my hometown are popular and reasonably priced.

img_9078.jpg

img_9079.jpg
Source [https://www.facebook.com/groups/1201113429951828/permalink/4592683950794742/]
The second product is Lat Phat. It is produced in two ways: wet Lat Phat and dry Lat Phat. Famous and good price too. We made lat Phat thote with wet Lat Phat and it’s very delicious

img_9080.jpg
Source [https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQKFgZZwKZJj6HFjCzvL52wkWTD2XbWq4xmaA&usqp=CAU]
We made dry Lat Phat as tea and we drink it for healthy and for simply drinks .

img_9081.jpg

img_9036.jpg
It’s color looks like whiskey 🥃😂
At night, the stars in the sky are more numerous than in the city. I think it is a rural area. Although I rarely go out at night in the city, I enjoy the beauty of the night in this village. Next to it was a small fireplace.

img_8969.jpg

My hometown is colder than other. In winter, the water freezes. Socks are a must. When sleeping at night, keep the blanket layer to layer. Before going to work in the morning, take a sunbathing. In winter, the sun is very valuable. In the evening, they would light a fire and had a conversation with ignoring the cold 🥶.

img_9083.jpg
Source [https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTnLVxv14Xyer57mY6waLWzninMK1Hl0zjzeQ&usqp=CAU]
In the morning, the snow melts and drips like raindrops. I'm back in the autumn 🍂 , so it 's not as cold as I said above ⬆️ , but we must ware sweaters.In my hometown I also saw clouds that I had never seen before.And other things too.

img_8946.jpg

img_9045.jpg

Then my sister she had to return because her office reopened.So we came back from hometown .And this is my holiday journey and
img_9084.jpg
the reason why I’m missing from Ecency 🤭🤭🤭

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency