Rising Star. New Achievements

Good day, Rising Star family!

Wednesday, Day 342 with Rising Star Game.

Today I finished one more achievement 300 finished Saturday Headline missions.

I calculated and there are 333 achievements in total! I completed only 104 missions! And as you know it is getting harder and harder to complete achievements...

07:16 Congratulations! You completed 300 Saturday Headline missions and got a reward of 300 starbits!

image.png

So, today my next goal is to play 10 Radio Interviews, and then today I will get 700 STARBITS in total.

image.png

Also, I have my first earnings on Record Staking.

image.png

Today's tip

Complete achievements and get extra Starbits.

Good luck! Have a nice day!


If you don't play Splinterlands yet, try it now and win a free card or earn DEC tokens.

If you don't play Rising Star yet, try it now and win a free card or earn STARBIT tokens.


The post was published via @Ecency. Ecency is one of the best communities and posting platforms on Hive Blockchain!


FOLLOW ME HERE

n7r2c7.jpg
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency