Rising Star. A week summary

Good day, Rising Star family!

Saturday, Day 345 with Rising Star Game.

Another week is over and it is time to make a summary. This week I finish on level 128. I really miss the time when I was getting several levels per day, now it takes at least 2-3 days to level up.

EGO

These days my ego keeps at 42% and it is hard to drop it down. I need to play more music lessons but I need to earn more starbits asap because I dream about a million xD

image.png

STARBITS

I have 775,000 Starbits on HE and around 7,500 STARBITS on the game wallet. Let's see will I get 210,000 STARBITS in a month...

image.png

MISSIONS

I played 5,407 missions in total. It means I need to play 593 missions more to get another STARBITS bonus.

I realized that today is the last day of the month, of the second summer month. So, enjoy the last summer month and take all of it!

Today's tip

Play music lessons which give you more skills.

Good luck! Have a nice day!


If you don't play Splinterlands yet, try it now and win a free card or earn DEC tokens.

If you don't play Rising Star yet, try it now and win a free card or earn STARBIT tokens.


The post was published via @Ecency. Ecency is one of the best communities and posting platforms on Hive Blockchain!


FOLLOW ME HERE

n7r2c7.jpg
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency