VOYAGER

A journey through space & sound as recorded by this satellite.


7 FRANK WHITE InstruMentals

All music was made with Music Make JAM app on my Samsung Galaxy A11
Videos made with Video.Guru app on the same device
Sounds were purchased from Music Maker JAM and follow all copyright usage.
These loops and sound packages are from various genre and soundscapes.

Most of my music has a hip hop base mixed with orchestral nuances, sprinkled with synths and electric distortions. While some trax have a 122 BPM standard I tend to slow it down a bit to 100 or even 80 BPMs at times. I like a somewhat slower feel for certain energy trax.

I have been pulled to building songs instead of adding my vocals to others instumentals. My first interaction with creating music was instrumental, from trumpet playing , to beat making. Although there is a great feeling to hold a mic and perform lyrically, I feel so much more freedom creatively when making my own sounds.
Thank You for checking out #Voyager
Please check out my previous InstruMentals project

#WhiteNoise

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency