Playlist Of The Day: Soul 80's

Hi.

Welcome to my blog.

A few days ago Youtube sent me a recommendation that I had to include in my list of videos to watch later due to lack of time at that moment. Judging by the title I knew it would be great and today while preparing lunch I decided to play this video. The truth is that it fascinated me because it has a great vibe and I cooked happily while listening to this playlist in the background.

img_0.1651944717894593.jpg

Screenshot from Youtube

It seems to me that the playlist contains songs in the style of soul, r&b, pop, and even jazz. It's a perfect combination of happy tunes that can brighten your day or make you work with a lot of inspiration.


Thank you so much for stopping by.

With love,

Rima




ESP


Hola.

Bienvenidos a mi blog.

A hace unos días Youtube me envió una recomendación que tuve que incluir en mi lista de vídeos para ver más tarde por falta de tiempo en ese momento. A juzgar por el título sabía que sería genial y hoy mientras preparaba el almuerzo decidí poner este video. La verdad es que me fascinó porque tiene muy buena onda y cociné felizmente mientras escuchaba esta playlist de fondo.

img_0.1651944717894593.jpg

Captura de pantalla de Youtube

Me parece que la lista de reproducción contiene canciones de estilo soul, r&b, pop e incluso jazz. Es una combinación perfecta de melodías alegres que pueden alegrarte el día o hacerte trabajar con mucha inspiración.


Muchas gracias por pasarte por aquí.

Con amor,

Rima



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency