Another Model:Cycles Tune/Video - Featuring Diddy Kong


thumbnailMODELCYCLES.jpeg

I was hoping to share more of a

'performance' on the Model:Cycles, but I haven't found a decent place to set up my tripod and phone to film it... I'm thinking about setting it up so I can clip it to the wall, and actually sit down at my desk and be able to play; for the current set up, the camera is right at the front of my desk, so I sort of have to reach around it to hit the buttons... fortunately, I can record the audio into my laptop and use that, as when I've used the camera audio, you can me breathing, cause my face is right next to the microphone, lol. This was just a random idea I did while sitting on my bed on my day off. I particularly like the bass line here. Its just 3 different notes, 4 total, C, Bb, C again, and Eb. However, with the LFO, it has a little pitch bend at the end, and each note bends up a minor 3rd. The drums are fine, though I think with some more tweaking, and 'chance' added to other hits, this could be a lot more interesting, so we'll see what happens!

Watch the Model:Cycles Jam here...


Hope you like it!



Check out my Instagram Music Page!

Click here to listen to all of my Splinterlands inspired songs!


HIVE SIGNATURE VERSION 3 copy.png


⚔️ JOIN THE OFFICIAL SPLINTERLANDS TELEGRAM ⚔️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency