Friendly For A Fascist

Hey one and all,

This is my first post here.
It will be short and potentially sweet.
I'm Gary and I'm from the west of Ireland.

I wanted to share this song I wrote over the weekend. I wrote it as a response to being called a fascist and a ratlicker etc. on SM.

It seems that if you are trying to have a reasonable, nuanced, balanced discussion about any of today's issues you are thrown in to a box with the other "racist, sexist, fascist, conspiracy theorist nut-jobs". And so on.

Here's the song:
Friendly For A Fascist

I hope to get more involved in this community and share more in the times ahead. I've been browsing at best since I joined. Particularly love looking at the art.

Best wishes scattered innovators and dreamers,
Gary

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency