Introducing "Sad Sunday"


8w37gbyql5.jpg

I want to introduce a new tag. Sad Sunday is meant for all the music which brings out the tears. You listen to if you suffer from a broken heart, the hangover from Saturday or a brutal bear market.

It is not limited to any specific genre

I want to start this of with a song which I have on every playlist I made for years now even if I dont listen to it this often. But I don`t want to search for it if I feel like listening to it.

I ve first heard "Sophia" on the soundtrack to the german movie "Absolute Giganten" and was instantly hooked. I don`t think he is well known, at least I have never heared a song from him on tv, radio or another medium, but musicwise I am pretty much in my own circle.

I hope you participate and enjoy

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
32 Comments
Ecency