Let’s Talk Classical

I’m a fan of classical music.

This one is called

Lascia Ch’io Pianga

For me, that’s the pure essence of what music is, by nature.

Listen and feel it, pathfinder.

You can find this music in the album “100 Best Relaxing Classics” , or by just clicking on the link below:

Oh yeah…. It makes me remember when I used to be a traveler in the medieval times. Good ol’ times, by the way.

Fly in the waves of sound.

Get INTO it.

I’ll be recommending more albums like this very soon.

img_5777.png

This music could easily be played while hive was pumping to $1.50 , a few days ago ✌️.

Write your history….
And

Stay Tuned

See you in the future.
That was another great post by
@cybercity

Your friend in cyberspace. 🔥
🖥 🌎

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency