FREE KARAOKE│Boys don't cry - The Cure│by @alejandrorigo


Boys Dont Cry♪



Boys Dont Cry (1).png



My regards to the extensively dynamic and creative #Gems community, my favorite on the #Hive platform. A thousand blessings to all your content creators and your sponsors. Today I want to present you a cover in free karaoke mode, of a great rock classic that I really like which is Boys dont cry - The Cure (1980). Composed and written by Robert Smith (guitarist and vocalist), a theme with a quite dark setting and an alternative punk rhythm at the same time. Hope you can like this version. Greetings, blessings and a digital hug

FREE KARAOKE.png


My FREE KARAOKE

Boys dont cry - The Cure

I would say I'm sorry
If I thought that it would change your mind
But I know that this time
I have said too much
Been too unkind
I tried to laugh about it
Cover it all up with lies
I tried to laugh about it
Hiding the tears in my eyes
'Cause boys don't cry
Boys don't cry
I would break down at your feet
And beg forgiveness, plead with you
But I know that it's too late
And now there's nothing I can do
So I try to laugh about it
Cover it all up with lies
I try to laugh about it
Hiding the tears in my eyes
'Cause boys don't cry
Boys don't cry
I would tell you that I loved you
If I thought that you would stay
But I know that it's no use
And you've already gone away
Misjudged your limits
Pushed you too far
Took you for granted
Thought that you needed me more, more, more
Now I would do most anything
To get you back by my side
But I just keep on laughing
Hiding the tears in my eyes
'Cause boys don't cry
Boys don't cry
Boys don't cry

𝕭𝖑𝖊𝖘𝖘𝖎𝖓𝖌𝖘

image.png
Source

@alejandrorigo (2).gif

1.png

2.png

3.png

Diseño sin título (1).png
ᴰᵒⁿᵗ ᶠᵒʳᵍᵉᵗ ᵗᵒ ᵂᵉᵃʳ ᵗʰᵉ ᴹᵃˢᵏ
Diseño sin título (1).png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency