Cover Song Tuesday's - Entry #3

Continuing on with this project this week with the third installment where I'm posting some of my favorite Cover Songs every Tuesday.

This week I present you with a few covers where the cover artists really put their own artistic spins on the originals. These musicians will definitely be less known than the previous weeks posts.

To begin with I give you an absolutely incredible artist who I just recently came across in the past month. Her name is Tash Sultana and in this video she's covering MGMT's "Electric Feel" in a very unique and wonderful way. The 23 year old's passion is infectious.

If you dig her vibe you should definitely also check out her TED Talk as well.

Another cover I came across a year or two ago now, that's very unique is by the multi-talented Taylor Reed and her highly skilled live-looping rendition of Coolio's "Gangsta's Paradise".

I hope you enjoyed this weeks installment of Cover Song Tuesday's!

To see previous weeks go here:
https://steempeak.com/music/@albums/cover-song-tuesday-s-entry-1
and here:
https://steempeak.com/music/@albums/music-cover-tuesday-s-entry-2

Thanks for tuning in.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency