Go down like a stone - video original song by Ac G

It took me quite some while before i had an idea on what to do for the video to the song.
two weeks ago i had the idea of doing a lyrics video. But as i don't wanted just plain text on the screen i decided to put my face beneath. As I don't consider myself much of an actor, i sang and played along the song, the way i just would do it. I think my facial expression did match the feel ;)
GDLAS_FaceBodySolo.jpg

You can find it here on 3Speak

and of course on youtube

if you go for the tube, i would appreciate your like and subscribe, too.

If you want to dig into my sound check out this article(s):
@acguitar1/my-setup-as-a-one-man-guitar-band-pt-4-blending-it-together

Have a rocking Friday, Folks!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency