Smile is a curve which set rights a lot of things - Hive portrait photography contest week 3

Smile is a curve which can set right a lot of things

Hive Portrait Photography Contest Week 3

What is more precious than a beautiful smile. It's all one needs to wear on their lips and its all one needs to share to the world.

The world is very simple when you smile at one another.

My best observation on smile goes in United states. Every one out there in your way, you meet your eye sight and the very next moment you get a smile in return. No matter how tensed or how worried a person is, he will still manage to wish you with a smile. It's a great practice all the people have put up together.

Today I have one black and white photograph of a small friend smiling. So innocent and so pleasing.
The below is my entry for daily #monomad challenge

or88bp.jpg

Camera Used
Nikon D5300 with 70-300mm lense

I remember I had posted the color version of the same photograph long back. Here is the little brighter and colorful version I have for today

xqka5f.jpg

The above photograph is my entry for #portraitcontest contest organized by @portraitcontest

Hope you like the photographs you are seeing.
Wear a smile everyday no matter what it is. It will set so many things straight for you 😊

Have a smiling day 😊

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency