Rose Love | This is my entry for the #monomad challenge

A quick and fun project I did a few months back. The idea was to use three roses, and I even sketched different compositions. A dot with a line, very simple and easy to do. I used a big black piece of paper and a smaller red one with 3 white roses and a simple ring light. I did none of the original ideas. Instead, I played around at the moment and composed as I felt it. While editing it felt like the colors are in the way of the photographs, so I decided to make them black and white and focus on the texture of the flowers. Overall I am very happy with the results and recommend all of you to try and do a project like this just for the fun of it.

8C8A0556-3.jpg

8C8A0525-2.jpg

8C8A0567.jpg

8C8A0542.jpg

8C8A0533-3.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency