Blacktop Alphabet (S) • Monomad

Blacktop Alphabet (S) • Monomad

I'm creating an alphabet from the street. Yes... I found the "S"!

S BW.jpg

Progress

ABEGHIJKMNOPSTUWXY.png

Your Screen Name Here!

Today's featured screen name is @shasta... go here to see great photography from Alaska https://steemit.com/@shasta

shasta.png

Let me know if you want your screen name built from the street letters I'm finding. When I have the letters and if you are selected, you might be featured in my next post. You'll even be able to use the screen name image in your own posts... if you feel like it!

I photographed the letter "S" with my iPhone 6S Plus.

Thank you @brumest for creating the Monomad Photo Contest!


U5dssCqyQ8N9j5ewV5rAaNKA8Pqykev_1680x8400.png

Thanks for the art @overkillcoin... minnows, dolphins, whales... I’m down with squid!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency