Monomad challenge - The temple cat

WatChat.jpg

Travels moments are always giving me the same feeling. When I experience it, I don't really take care. Maybe I was tired, the heat, to much noise or people around me. But there is always the same process when I came back to my home, to my classic life, to my work, it came to me always by surprise : a big mood of thoses unscpecified moments come back to all of my sens and my brain give me a extra strong remember of the smell, the weather, the noise, the voice of people, the eyes of a cat. And that's this kind of feeling I would like to put in my travels photos, difficult to predict whitch moment will be a strong remember.

This photo was taken there is some years in a temple of Bangkok in Thailand.

Outdoor photoshoot - Nikon D90 - With post-processing
Feel free to comment if you want to share your passion for photography with me, I will read your posts carefully.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency