Action packed monday

Been a hectic monday for me ended up clocking up 15k steps during my travels, shame actifit doesn't work so I can't make a post on that.

I woke up fairly late in the morning around 11am because I had a great time talking to the lovely @saffisara during family time by the alliance.

After waking up, I realized I woke up later than I wanted too as I had a booked haircut in place at noon so I had to skip breakfast for now and head out to the barbers to get my much needed haircut as my hair has gotten quite long and thick and gets greasy easily.

Once I got back I showered because otherwise I'd be itching as the small hair particles fell from my hair and onto my neck.

I finally had my breakfast and coffee and it was time to head into town to go to my meeting. Which well it's same story different day grrrr. After finishing the meeting I finally returned home only to realise I didn't have all the ingredients for my meal so it was another walk to the local Aldi supermarket to get the ingredients before heading home.

img_0.20959946862225964.jpg

img_0.7117135770338499.jpg

Once back home I cooked my food. I decided to make myself A chilli chicken stir fry with noodles, onions and peppers and it was actually very nice.

Finally I could relax and chill out for the night and I decided to spend my relaxing time watching Netflix and prime video specifically the new episode of the grand tour Lockdown.

It was very enjoyable I loved it.

This wraps up my post, thanks for reading.

img_0.8442399486029972.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency