let me introduce myself

Hello, let me introduce myself first. My name is dwi purwandari, and my nickname is ndari. I'm a 27-year-old housewife from Indonesia. I'm from yogyakarta and I live in Jakarta, the capital of Indonesia. I just learned this platform from a friend of mine named devy swan. Since I have such hobbies as cooking and writing, I now want to try new travel and experience by writing on hive's platform.

IMG_20210723_115517.jpg

These are my two children, a girl named alya and a man named azril, thank god for leaving such sweet children in my life. My daily routine of caring for the children at home, cleaning and cooking was exhausting, but I enjoyed it very much.

IMG20200104142109.jpg

This is my husband he works at one of the private colleges in west Jakarta more precisely at the trisakti university. My husband works as a administrative staff.

IMG_3192.JPG

This is my friend devy, he is my kinsman and neighbor in our hometown next door. We've been friends since childhood and now we both live in the city of Jakarta.

IMG_20201025_134821.jpg

My hobbies are cooking and sightseeing, every trip home is always a lot of places I want to visit with my family, and I like the Korean kpop group he's the BTS.

IMG20191223112724.jpg

I always make time to return to my hometown in yogyakarta. Back home I used to spend a lot of time on vacation ata tourist resort.

IMG20190223173223.jpg

Every Friday I do alms for meal boxes and a share to the scavengers, and the fringes. May all of us be given health and sustenance.

Thank you

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency