Threespeak and OCD Manual Curation Collaboration: Compilation #147

Hello everyone!

This is a compilation post that highlights the collaboration of @threespeak and @ocd. Both projects aimed at manually curating original and quality content, so this partnership is the synergy that would be beneficial to both @threespeak and @ocd. But the content creators who upload their original and quality content on @threespeak would benefit the most from this because they will gain higher upvotes.

Take note that @threespeak videos can also be posted to their appropriate communities. For example, if you have an amazing travel video, you can upload it in Threespeak and post it in Haveyoubeenhere community at the same time.

How Manual Curation Works

There's a common channel in OCD where all Threespeak videos that are of quality are dropped by community leaders and curators. Those videos will be upvoted by OCD and then followed by Threespeak. Some posts are already upvoted by Threespeak through @eddiespino that will be dropped in the channel for OCD upvote. This will make quality videos have higher potential payouts because of the upvotes of the two projects.

A compilation post will be created for those upvoted posts to highlight both the author and the community where the post is located, the same way how Other Niche Communities curation works.

Here are the curated posts for this batch:

Curated Posts

Author: @tsunsica
Community: Foodies Bee Hive

Cheese Pie / Tarta de queso - Venezuelan Recipe

Hello bees! I'm so excited to show you this recibe because it's so easy yet so tasty, this can be the foundation to other recipes, you can change the fillings or add different flavors and textures to this one.

Curator: @sirenahippie


Author: @pixiepost
Community: Natural Medicine

Crystals & Cards | Oracle Card Reading | For The Week of October 24th, 2021

For the Week of October 24th, 2021, we are bouncing back from the end of the Mercury Retrograde & the passing of the Full Moon in Aries. The energy is more vibrant & "blooming" into a new reality as we go forward in our life paths...

Curator: @anggreklestari


Author: @tinaagustina
Community: Sound Music

Galliyan (Unplugged) - Shraddha Kapoor & Ankit Tiwari | Cover by @tinaagustina

This time I covered a song from the soundtrack of Ek Villain, starring Shraddha Kapoor and Sidharth Malhotra. The film that aired in 2014, became a film that I admired.

Curator: @anggreklestari


Author: @aswita
Community: THE WEEKEND

The Weekend - Celebrate My Husband Birthday

Today, 24th October, my husband @isdarmady birthday. This Video is recorded over the last year, very little indeed because we do not like to capture the moment and prefers to enjoy the moment.

There are a lot of words that I can't mention, but all I pray for.
Especially you always healthy and happy.

Curator: @sirenahippie


Author: @dmilliz
Community: ReggaeJAHM

Jamaican Jerk chicken & Ska @the City Market in Japan!

There was a high school jazz band at the event and one of the first songs they played was a ska/jazz version of mission impossible. It’s interesting that even in the heart of Japan we can find snippets of Reggae culture.

Curator: @sirenahippie


Author: @sweetest
Community: Cinnamon Cup Coffee

Let's Make A Beautiful Tea : Butterfly Pea

Today I will make tea again, this time what I will make is tea that has a very beautiful and attractive color. This is butterfly pea tea.

Curator: @millycf1976


Author: @afridany1
Community: Cinnamon Cup Coffee

Coffee with Chess, what's up?

Today I visited a regular coffee shop. Precisely in an outback village that I often visit on holidays, or when I have the opportunity. This coffee shop is a coffee shop owned by Apanadi, one of the most reliable coffee brewers in our area. He is very skilled and has very experience in the coffee trade, so he is very well known and his coffee shop is always busy.

Curator: @millycf1976


Author: @lililuki
Community: Movies & TV Shows

[ESP-ENG] ¿Una película de adolescente más del montón? Mi primer vídeo. (Review)

Very good my dear Hive users, I hope you are feeling great, today I finally decided to share with you my first video, I wanted to start with nothing less than a review, this time it would be a movie that I saw not long ago and I was really charmed by it. I must confess that I am terrified, as I said in the title is the first video I share on this platform, and I know it is not nearly the best video, I am aware of that, however I wanted to take a risk and see how I do, that's why I wanted to start with a topic that I like, and what better than the cinema.

Curator: @jcrodriguez


Author: @chacald.dcymt
Community: Plant Power (Vegan)

Coconut milk and banana cupcakes

Hello everyone! Today I am making my debut in this new community and what better way to do it than to participate in theThe Plant Based Challenge 👨🏿‍🍳 Week #31

Curator: @sirenahippie


Author: @lamamadejeremias
Community: Motherhood

A Jeremías le gusta el Futbol [ESP/ING]

In the cover photos and at the end of the video Jeremías wears an Argentina shirt with Messi's name on it. That shirt was given to him by his cousin Isabella before he left for another country. I had never put that shirt on Jeremías because it was too big for him, but that day of the photos I decided to put it on him, it already fits him well.

Curator: @victoriabsb


This concludes this batch's curation report. We would like to congratulate those who are featured and supported. Keep up the good work and continue to post videos on Threespeak.

If you want to support @threespeak's you can vote for their witness.

You can vote using HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses Page.

We also invite you to read The SPK Network lightpaper and to download and test the 3Speak Desktop App.

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!
You can delegate to @ocdb for daily liquid hive returns from curation rewards - check out thegoodwhales.io.

Join our Discord channel for more information.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency