Threespeak and OCD Manual Curation Collaboration: Compilation #145

Hello everyone!

This is a compilation post that highlights the collaboration of @threespeak and @ocd. Both projects aimed at manually curating original and quality content, so this partnership is the synergy that would be beneficial to both @threespeak and @ocd. But the content creators who upload their original and quality content on @threespeak would benefit the most from this because they will gain higher upvotes.

Take note that @threespeak videos can also be posted to their appropriate communities. For example, if you have an amazing travel video, you can upload it in Threespeak and post it in Haveyoubeenhere community at the same time.

How Manual Curation Works

There's a common channel in OCD where all Threespeak videos that are of quality are dropped by community leaders and curators. Those videos will be upvoted by OCD and then followed by Threespeak. Some posts are already upvoted by Threespeak through @eddiespino that will be dropped in the channel for OCD upvote. This will make quality videos have higher potential payouts because of the upvotes of the two projects.

A compilation post will be created for those upvoted posts to highlight both the author and the community where the post is located, the same way how Other Niche Communities curation works.

Here are the curated posts for this batch:

Curated Posts

Author: @michelledina
Community: Foodies Bee Hive

fried chicken mr gembus

Mr. Gembus's geprek chicken has been around for a long time and they even have many branches. it feels so good. the seller is also friendly.

Curator: @anggreklestari


Author: @ayrin344
Community: Foodies Bee Hive

Delicious Homemade Palm Recipe !! Palm Cake

Delicious homemade palm recipe !! Palm cake . Today I joined you again with a new delicious food . Today's recipe is very tasty and I like it a lot . My today's recipe is called palm cake . Palm is much less available in our country now . So the market price is quite wide . Today I will share with you through this video how I made palm cake at home . You can make it for breakfast or tiffin . If you want, you can make this palm cake at home by watching this video of mine . I hope you like my recipe video today . Keep watching the video .

Curator: @anggreklestari


Author: @elisonr13
Community: Music

Aguacero - Muerdo (Cover feat Eli)

Have you heard this song? I heard it some time ago and I was moved by the lyrics, the phrases that "Muerdo" shares with us are a balm on our wounds.

I convinced Eli to sing it with me, this beautiful girl, despite not dedicating herself to music, delighted me with her voice and company. I appreciate her love and affection.

Curator: @equipodelta


Author: @hanselmusic
Community: Music

4 chords improvisation lofi hip hop | @hanselmusic

Hey! Today I was studying things that I was forgetting. It was about music theory and how to use some chords to create nice voicings in the piano.

Curator: @ylich


Author: @iefersoto
Community: Qsounds

Good piece of Latin Pop on acoustic/Buena pieza de Pop Latino en acústico

Hello to all dear friends, I hope you are very well, a cordial greeting to the Qsounds community, I had not been here for a long time since I dedicated a great song to my friend @mipiano, which I take the opportunity to greet her hehe on this occasion I want to bring you a song by Morat and Paulina Rubio entitled "My new vice", an excellent song, I made several musical arrangements for it and several sets of voices, all recorded by me, I hope you like it.

Curator: @mipiano


Author: @devyswan1
Community: ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY

Sauteed Cassava leaves with Anchovies

How are you? I hope everyone is well!

I want to share the recipe for sauteed cassava leaves with anchovies. This recipe is quite common in Indonesia. Hopefully this can be useful for those of you who come from other countries.

Curator: @anggreklestari


Author: @rodrikun17
Community: Movies & TV Shows

Análisis del trailer de "The Batman" DC Fandome || Analysis of the trailer of "The Batman" DC Fando

This Trailer was released almost a week ago at the "Fandome" Online convention held by DC Comics where in addition to seeing many glimpses of other projects of the company, games, movies, data of what will be the future of our favorite characters in the Comics, we could also see several previews that will give a new direction to the DC Comics Cinematic Universe (DCEU)

Curator: @jcrodriguez


Author: @mundomanaure
Community: Bee on the Stage

The dance of sensuality/La danza de la sensualidad[ENG/ESP]

Dance has a lot of fabric to cut in the audio-visual medium, there are many works that can continue to be investigated as both artistic techniques are experimented with.

Curator: @elizabeths14


Author: @cahlen
Community: Threespeak

Foot vs. Cactus

There are a lot of good reasons to walk barefoot, but I mostly just do it because it feels good. Good enough to risk cactus thorns.

Curator: @anggreklestari


Author: @wolfofnostreet
Community: HiveGarden

A Farewell to my dead plants

Hello Hive Garden, how are you and your plants doing? Today I'm sharing a video of me getting rid of two dead plants. I literally had to stop watering dead plants and move on. One of them is Maddy, my Madagascar periwinkle plant I got about two months ago. I talked about her in this post, A Rough Start As A Plant Mum.

Curator: @anggreklestari


This concludes this batch's curation report. We would like to congratulate those who are featured and supported. Keep up the good work and continue to post videos on Threespeak.

If you want to support @threespeak's you can vote for their witness.

You can vote using HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses Page.

We also invite you to read The SPK Network lightpaper and to download and test the 3Speak Desktop App.

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!
You can delegate to @ocdb for daily liquid hive returns from curation rewards - check out thegoodwhales.io.

Join our Discord channel for more information.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency