Threespeak and OCD Manual Curation Collaboration: Compilation #143

Hello everyone!

This is a compilation post that highlights the collaboration of @threespeak and @ocd. Both projects aimed at manually curating original and quality content, so this partnership is the synergy that would be beneficial to both @threespeak and @ocd. But the content creators who upload their original and quality content on @threespeak would benefit the most from this because they will gain higher upvotes.

Take note that @threespeak videos can also be posted to their appropriate communities. For example, if you have an amazing travel video, you can upload it in Threespeak and post it in Haveyoubeenhere community at the same time.

How Manual Curation Works

There's a common channel in OCD where all Threespeak videos that are of quality are dropped by community leaders and curators. Those videos will be upvoted by OCD and then followed by Threespeak. Some posts are already upvoted by Threespeak through @eddiespino that will be dropped in the channel for OCD upvote. This will make quality videos have higher potential payouts because of the upvotes of the two projects.

A compilation post will be created for those upvoted posts to highlight both the author and the community where the post is located, the same way how Other Niche Communities curation works.

Here are the curated posts for this batch:

Curated Posts

Author: @d-rock
Community: Bee on the Stage

DANCE COVER - O. O. O / GIRLS PLANET by D-rock [ENG] - [ESP]

Hello hive friends! This choreography comes from a survival contest in order to debut a new group of girls in Korea. I was very inspired to do this dance because, all the girls who are in the contest are fighting for their dreams to become a professional artist as they have always wanted, they have gone through many stages, where they have been complicated to fulfill their dream, but with effort and courage have been able to advance those who did not give up and chose to stay ... It reminds me in part to me, since I always, since I started in the world of dance and tried to give all of me to be a great professional and become someday a great star of entertainment, I have gone through many falls and emotional downturns that make me think that I can not fulfill what I love the most, Little by little I was able to get up and putting all of me I have been able to become who I am now, the support of the people who love me most and continue fighting for my goal of becoming a great dancer who can prove to himself that he will always be the best, only if he loves what he does and never gives up. . Lately I have been repeating that phrase a lot, so I always get up and get all my courage in each choreography that I bring you ... This dance is an inspiration that I will always carry in my heart so that someday when I fulfill my dream, I will feel identified to dance it.

Curator: @elizabeths14


Author: @thegoliath
Community: Hive Gaming

Completing SNES games - Phantom 2040 Part #4 - Ruined the battle jeep and the melee biot walker

In part 4 for the game Phantom 2040 I head over to the ruins to continue my hard work in trying to get through these levels as quickly as possible, but finding out it takes a lot longer than expected. This is part due to the constant back and forth between levels to find the consoles and things to destroy, in order to carry on to the next areas in each chapter.

Curator: @pusen


Author: @jaredkhamanah
Community: Hive Open Mic

Hive Open Mic Week 80 | "Yo no se mañana" Cover By Jared Khm | Eng/Esp

This week's theme I love and it fits perfectly with one of my favorite songs of the salsa genre, the song is called "Yo no se mañana" and talks about living without thinking so much about what will happen in the next day, live the present without worrying so much about the future and take advantage of the gift that gives you the new day when you open your eyes, this song although it is from the salsa genre I versioned it and I made a small adaptation with my guitar and it sounds pretty good, I really enjoyed doing this cover that to tell the truth is not easy but I did the best I could, the composer of this song is called Jorge Luis and is performed by the singer Luis Enrique, a singer full of energy and charisma I really love the song, so I hope you enjoy it in my version with guitar. x reminds you that I can only record for now with the microphone of my smartphone because my PC has suffered some damage that has left it a little obsolete and old, I have nothing more to say but to wish you all success, good vibes and happiness, see you in a next post, I'll leave the lyrics of the song here below, greetings!

Curator: @equipodelta


Author: @sumaiya777
Community: Foodies Bee Hive

Fruit drink recipe suitable for hot weather/ Homemade fruit combination drink.

Welcome to my video channel. I hope everyone is well and having a great day. We all feel uncomfortable in this sweltering heat. At this time, if you have a suitable drink, you can get comfort. In hot weather, we drink different types of drinks. Especially, we drink more cold drinks to get relief from the heat. But many times the body reacts. As a result, the body suffers from cold-related problems. But we need to drink appropriate drinks from the conscious. This will keep the body healthy and will also get relief from heat. Then see how I was able to make a suitable fruit drink at home. If you like my recipe video, please give your opinion and support me.

Curator: @anggreklestari


Author: @afripratiwi
Community: Foodies Bee Hive

Try the Viral Way of Eating the Ice Cream Cones

Yesterday I just watched a video on how to eat ice cream that went viral on Tiktok. Then my sister asks me what if we're doing it too.

Curator: @anggreklestari


Author: @ndari
Community: Foodies Bee Hive

BALADO JENGKOL

Today I will cook a very delicious dish, I will cook JENGKOL.

Curator: @anggreklestari


Author: @peaq
Community: Music

Shallow by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper-The Movie 'A Star is Born Movie' performed by @peaq

Genre: Folk-Pop

Lyrics of Shallow by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper-The Movie 'A Star is Born Movie'

Curator: @ylich


Author: @dmilliz
Community: ReggaeJAHM

Music Creation: Demo Track | Every Day Riddim

Though most artistes would rather you wait for the official release, I like to show the process. And for unestablished aristes like myself, distributing on web 2 platforms, well lets just say there is no rush.

Though the chorus has been in my mind for a long time, I never actually sat down and wrote a song. I did what I call medz writing. I meditate with the riddim by simply listening to it for some time. Could be a day or even months.

Curator: @eddiespino


Author: @jburke.mp4
Community: Threespeak

Godox GM 55 4k Monitor Unboxing

Since this video was recorded last week, I've actually used the monitor already and wanted to give more content about it down below.

There were videos about the low nits in regards to viewing it in daylight....I had no issue. I think for focus pulling as an off camera monitor, sure this may not be the choice but on camera just to see what you are doing WOW!

Curator: @eddiespino


Author: @aichel
Community: Musicforlife 🎶

Canción Mi forma de sentir de Pedro Fernandez Cover @aichel

Good morning Hive family, for you today I sing My Way of Feeling recorded by the Mexican singer-songwriter and actor Pedro Fernández. It was released by the record company PolyGram Latino on November 22, 1994.

Curator: @sirenahippie


This concludes this batch's curation report. We would like to congratulate those who are featured and supported. Keep up the good work and continue to post videos on Threespeak.

If you want to support @threespeak's you can vote for their witness.

You can vote using HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses Page.

We also invite you to read The SPK Network lightpaper and to download and test the 3Speak Desktop App.

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!
You can delegate to @ocdb for daily liquid hive returns from curation rewards - check out thegoodwhales.io.

Join our Discord channel for more information.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency