Threespeak and OCD Manual Curation Collaboration: Compilation #136

Hello everyone!

This is a compilation post that highlights the collaboration of @threespeak and @ocd. Both projects aimed at manually curating original and quality content, so this partnership is the synergy that would be beneficial to both @threespeak and @ocd. But the content creators who upload their original and quality content on @threespeak would benefit the most from this because they will gain higher upvotes.

Take note that @threespeak videos can also be posted to their appropriate communities. For example, if you have an amazing travel video, you can upload it in Threespeak and post it in Haveyoubeenhere community at the same time.

How Manual Curation Works

There's a common channel in OCD where all Threespeak videos that are of quality are dropped by community leaders and curators. Those videos will be upvoted by OCD and then followed by Threespeak. Some posts are already upvoted by Threespeak through @eddiespino that will be dropped in the channel for OCD upvote. This will make quality videos have higher potential payouts because of the upvotes of the two projects.

A compilation post will be created for those upvoted posts to highlight both the author and the community where the post is located, the same way how Other Niche Communities curation works.

Here are the curated posts for this batch:

Curated Posts

Author: @cowboyzlegend27
Community: Foodies Bee Hive

Carne Asada

Fresh ingredients out our garden

Curator: @sirenahippie


Author: @isdarmady
Community: Cinnamon Cup Coffee

How to Brewing Coffee with V60 Method | Sub Eng

Today, I want to share how to brew coffee using methods of manual brew V60. Method pour V60 can make the coffee taste is cleaner than brewed in the usual way.

First, weigh the coffee used. All the tools used hard washed first. I use coffee beans arabica Mandheling from Atmoshper Coffee. One of the coffee shop local in my city. I use 12 grams of roasted coffee and Milled roasted coffe such.

Curator: @millycf1976


Author: @aldara
Community: Hive Pets

Dia Mundial de los Animales. Alimentando a los de la Comunidad//World Animal Day. Feeding those of the Community.

I had already been doing some activities with the children that I will share later in a post, and this week it corresponded causally to the environment and community. When we saw that it coincided with the animal day we were very happy.

Curator: @josecarrerag


Author: @adrianalara
Community: Music

💕🎶 AL FINAL💕🎶 de lilly Goodman (cover) 🎶💕adriánalara💕🎶

friends of this beautiful community, Today I am with you again and I bring you this topic title at the end, I chose this song because it is a theme very beautiful, sometimes when we are going through something, we wonder where is God? that does not help us that does not I see it, and someone moment we got to think that we are alone, but in the middle of the Difficulty is when God is working He has great things for each of us, and that in the end it will be better what will come for our lives, God loves us and he wants the best for us, I hope you enjoy my presentation, thank you very much to visit, may God bless their lives God bless you

Curator: @ylich


Author: @samostically
Community: The Chess Community

Round 2 Season 15 Of Hive Thematic Tournament : Full Video Recording.

The game of chess is not merely an idle amusement. Several very valuable qualities of the mind, useful in the course of human life, are to be acquired or strengthened by it… Life is a kind of Chess, in which we have often points to gain, and competitors or adversaries to contend with.

Curator: @eddiespino


Author: @enrique89
Community: Aliento

Mis impresiones sobre el AMA de 3speak

Hola Hivers, en esta ocasión vengo hablar sobre mis impresiones del AMA que se realizó en la comunidad de @aliento.

Me gustó mucho y espero seguir constribuyendo con este tipo de eventos.

Curator: @eddiespino


Author: @rial.on17
Community: Threespeak

"IZINKAN SELAMANYA NAMAMU DI HATI" - Cover by @rial17 (English: "Let Me Keep Your Name in My Heart")

in the 90s, this Malaysian song was very popular. When I was in elementary school. This song was popularized by a band, named EYE BAND. At that time, many Malaysians listened and liked this song, including me. And there are many childhood memories behind this song. I finally tried to cover this song, with my arrangement version. Hope you are entertained...

Curator: @sirenahippie


Author: @evamillan
Community: Sound Music

[ESP/ENG] CANTO A CAPELLA, SEMANA #2. (Cover by @evmillan) A CAPPELLA SINGING , WEEK #2. (Cover by @evamillan) //

Hello! Hi there! hivers ... Today I come to compete in CANTO A CAPELA, an excellent initiative from my friend hiver @danieldedosd2 who thanks @daniel2001 for entrusting the opportunity to bring this contest to the #SOUND MUSIC community. I was invited by my dear friend hiver @maridmc in the first week of the contest but I noticed the invitation a little late, so I make my entry today in week 2 with more preparation time. I believe that our voices are the most beautiful instruments we can play and here we have the opportunity to shine a lot !! I chose this theme because in my beginnings in singing it was the song that sounded the most, where I began to stand out in singing with its beautiful melody, where my mother made my first recording she could and notice that I had a beautiful voice and that from there it began my path as a singer. I leave you my presentation with the song "CORRE CORAZÓN" by the Jesse & Joy brothers, which I sing with my heart for having made me discover a treasure a cappella of my voice. I hope you like it and can improve and learn from the judgments you make in the comments. I hope my dear friends hivers @drjm, @romipao, @moissesenior can participate.

Curator: @elizabeths14


Author: @vicokiwi
Community: MakeUp Power

Lizard Women Makeup 🐲

Hello everyone dear makeup hivers <3. Today I am super happy because the most creative and terrifying time of the #Makeuppower community has arrived, and it is that we are in the month of October that is, the month of the witches <3 HALLOWEEN.

Curator: @victoriabsb


Author: @patjules83
Community: Motherhood

Our Family Trip to the Middle East despite the Pandemic

Taking our holiday in Abu Dhabi this year gave me a new and broader perspective that we only have ONE SHOT in LIFE. So don't restrict yourself, face your fear and just travel. We decided to catch up with friends in Dubai and as we took the metro, we were greeted with Sandstorm on the way to Deira City Center. Sage on the other hand had a very observant mode while taking his seat unknowingly that we purchased the Silver Card whereby I took this clip while we were in the Gold Class section.

Curator: @victoriabsb


This concludes this batch's curation report. We would like to congratulate those who are featured and supported. Keep up the good work and continue to post videos on Threespeak.

If you want to support @threespeak's you can vote for their witness.

You can vote using HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses Page.

We also invite you to read The SPK Network lightpaper and to download and test the 3Speak Desktop App.

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!
You can delegate to @ocdb for daily liquid hive returns from curation rewards - check out thegoodwhales.io.

Join our Discord channel for more information.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency