Threespeak and OCD Manual Curation Collaboration: Compilation #133

Hello everyone!

This is a compilation post that highlights the collaboration of @threespeak and @ocd. Both projects aimed at manually curating original and quality content, so this partnership is the synergy that would be beneficial to both @threespeak and @ocd. But the content creators who upload their original and quality content on @threespeak would benefit the most from this because they will gain higher upvotes.

Take note that @threespeak videos can also be posted to their appropriate communities. For example, if you have an amazing travel video, you can upload it in Threespeak and post it in Haveyoubeenhere community at the same time.

How Manual Curation Works

There's a common channel in OCD where all Threespeak videos that are of quality are dropped by community leaders and curators. Those videos will be upvoted by OCD and then followed by Threespeak. Some posts are already upvoted by Threespeak through @eddiespino that will be dropped in the channel for OCD upvote. This will make quality videos have higher potential payouts because of the upvotes of the two projects.

A compilation post will be created for those upvoted posts to highlight both the author and the community where the post is located, the same way how Other Niche Communities curation works.

Here are the curated posts for this batch:

Curated Posts

Author: @mundomanaure
Community: Aliento

The aesthetics of the empowered woman/La est茅tica de la mujer empoderada[ENG/ESP]

Since the first time I saw the video for Skrillex - Summit (fear. Elie Goulding) [Video by Pilerats] I could not stop watching it for a long time every time I sat at a computer and put YouTube directly I headed to see that video, The look of that woman added to the play of light left me enchanted, over time as I learned cinematography I understood that the woman's face speaks a lot, and more if she was a woman in rebellion, not at all submissive, totally independent, in this opportunity I took the challenge of being able to represent such a woman, so I asked my cousin for the favor to be able to develop this beautiful material that I bring you today, I love it and I hope to be able to make materials like this constantly, I think today An aesthetic is opened to study and develop in Manaure world, without anything else to say to you, I hope you can appreciate it, thank you very much for visiting this post.

Curator: @elizabeths14


Author: @orianasalas
Community: Foodies Bee Hive

Ricas galletas para la merienda// Delicious cookies for a snack @orianasalas

Greetings friends of #FoodiesBeeHive I am very happy to share this delicious recipe and today I will be sharing some delicious cookies with only 3 ingredients, they are super simple and are ready in just 15 minutes, I hope you like it, thank you

Curator: @sirenahippie


Author: @dodovietnam
Community: Natural Medicine

How has my lemongrass grown?

Today I want to show you about the lemongrass I just planted. I made use of a used coke bottle and leftover lemongrass plants after cooking. I made 2 holes in the plastic bottle and then inserted the lemongrass stalks that were cut about 10-15cm into the bottle and soaked them in water to stimulate rooting. I changed the water for them every day to ensure clean water conditions for them. After 10 days, the lemongrass stalks started to take root and sprout, and I planted them in the soil. It is interesting to see the changes of the lemongrass plants day by day. I'm really glad I managed to grow these lemongrass pots, I will update you on them in the future as they flourish.

Curator: @glecerioberto


Author: @mtzrene
Community: Toys on Hive

Quick Unboxing - Darth Revan Black Series

Darth Revan appears in one of the best video games I have ever played, Star Wars: Knights of the Old Republic. So far, it is one of my favorite figures, and soon I will share with you the review of this piece. I hope you like it.

Curator: @macchiata


Author: @marleyn
Community: Hive Diy

[Esp-Eng] VIDEO TUTORIAL Step by Step Triple Bracelet in Macrame with flat knot 馃槃馃挄 VIDEO TUTORIAL Paso a Paso Pulsera Triple en Macrame con nudo plano

Macrame Flat Knot Tutorial with this knot we will make the triple bracelet that I explain to you today, This week we are going to make several different models of bracelets all with the same flat macrame knot, This triple bracelet It is super original and beautiful you can make it with the combinations you want and it will look excellent. Try it, I'm sure it will be excellent and if not, keep trying, that's how you learn! I heartily wish you are well, you are full of much health, abundance and prosperity! Keep growing, keep shining, may nothing ever turn off your Light 馃檹馃榿

Curator: @equipodelta


Author: @trangtran23
Community: Foodies Bee Hive

Canh chua ca hu( Sour soup fish, Vietnamese cuisine)

Western style sour soup in Vietnam. A popular dish and seems to appear quite a lot on the menu in every family. If you want to season a delicious pot of sour soup, you must be "bold" to use spices, if you are "shy" the soup will always be bland and bland.

Curator: @anggreklestari


Author: @ayrin344
Community: Foodies Bee Hive

Homemade Eggplant Round Fry Recipe

Homemade Round Eggplant Ball Fry Recipe . Eggplant ball fry recipe is a very fun and delicious recipe . So many different restaurants in our country sell at quite wide prices . Everyone in our country loves this eggplant fry . I often fry eggplant in this house . Everyone in my family loves this recipe . Today I will share with you through this video how I fried eggplant . So much easier and can create in less time . I hope you like my video today . Keep watching the video .

Curator: @anggreklestari


Author: @elisonr13
Community: Music

Dos mundos - Elison (El Cuarto del Tel贸n Rojo, Pukumundo) (En vivo)

Hello, it is a pleasure to share with you another song that has been recorded live during the presentation at pukumundo, @nahupuku's discord community.

I wrote this theme for my grandfather, who was a great human being, better than I could hope to be.

I do not remember the day or time this song was born and about grandfather, I do not remember the date of his birthday, I do not remember the date of his departure, I only remember some details of his face and body, also his love and one that another thing.

Curator: @ylich


Author: @williepicana
Community: Music

11 - Ella | Williepicana | [DISCO] "Infinite Love" (Canci贸n Original)

Hola gran familia 3speak & **Hive, **Les informo damas & caballeros que estar茅 compartiendo con ustedes mi trabajo como productor musical, compositor y como un rapero comunicador visual gracias al estudio de grabaci贸n TEMPLO. Espero que les agrade este gran esfuerzo de coraz贸n para darles la mejor calidad auditiva a ustedes, transmiti茅ndoles escrituras de conciencia de la vida real sobre un g茅nero musical de Hip Hop / Universal con canciones totalmente in茅ditas & originales.

Curator: @ylich


Author: @edwardstobia
Community: Music

Hive Open Mic Week #78 || Sinopsis (Original Song) - By @edwardstobia

Well, as you may know, I have been a little absent from these sites, all due to an ailment I had. But thank God I'm back. Not all recovered but much better. But let me tell you that after almost two weeks without singing, I felt a little out of shape. And well, because of the same flu I had, I still had a stuffy nose. But as I mentioned before, now a little better and looking forward to get back to my blog.

Curator: @ylich


This concludes this batch's curation report. We would like to congratulate those who are featured and supported. Keep up the good work and continue to post videos on Threespeak.

If you want to support @threespeak's you can vote for their witness.

You can vote using HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses Page.

We also invite you to read The SPK Network lightpaper and to download and test the 3Speak Desktop App.

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!
You can delegate to @ocdb for daily liquid hive returns from curation rewards - check out thegoodwhales.io.

Join our Discord channel for more information.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency