Threespeak and OCD Manual Curation Collaboration: Compilation #129

Hello everyone!

This is a compilation post that highlights the collaboration of @threespeak and @ocd. Both projects aimed at manually curating original and quality content, so this partnership is the synergy that would be beneficial to both @threespeak and @ocd. But the content creators who upload their original and quality content on @threespeak would benefit the most from this because they will gain higher upvotes.

Take note that @threespeak videos can also be posted to their appropriate communities. For example, if you have an amazing travel video, you can upload it in Threespeak and post it in Haveyoubeenhere community at the same time.

How Manual Curation Works

There's a common channel in OCD where all Threespeak videos that are of quality are dropped by community leaders and curators. Those videos will be upvoted by OCD and then followed by Threespeak. Some posts are already upvoted by Threespeak through @eddiespino that will be dropped in the channel for OCD upvote. This will make quality videos have higher potential payouts because of the upvotes of the two projects.

A compilation post will be created for those upvoted posts to highlight both the author and the community where the post is located, the same way how Other Niche Communities curation works.

Here are the curated posts for this batch:

Curated Posts

Author: @olu.acmbeats
Community: Threespeak

Mi primera presentacion de Capoeira| Otra de mis pasiones [ENG/ESP]

Hello Hiver, today I want to share with you another of my passions in this thing with a video of one of my first presentations in the group of capoeira sensala of the UBV (Bolivarian University of Venezuela) even more where we made this presentation.

I have to admit that in the video I participated more singing than dancing, because at that time I did not have much experience (I really had nothing), but the enthusiasm of my profession and the strange impulse that I felt inside me led me to participate in spite of everything.

Curator: @ylich


Author: @ashleyjaramillo
Community: Bee on the Stage

Bésame (Bachata Version) [ESP-ENG]

Hi guys happy friday! I hope you are very well, today I share with you this bachata video that I recorded a few weeks ago, my dear @ilazramusic was my cameraman, and because I had other videos in queue with which I participated in contests I had to postpone this one and despite everything it was a good choice because this way I didn't let so much time pass in uploading video to my channel hehe.

Curator: @elizabeths14


Author: @susamusic
Community: Live Hive Music

[ING-ESP] [🎵 #Livehivemusic🎵] "Incomprehensible love" New wine- cover by @susamusic | "Incomprensible Amor" New Wine - cover por @susamusic

Hello #hive friends, today I want to bring to you this beautiful song titled "Incomprehensible Love", is that God's love has no logic, he loves us even though we fail or do not do the right thing before his eyes his love for us goes back before we were born the bible teaches us that he loved us from our mother's womb, I hope that through this song you can understand the immensity of God's love for us.

Curator: @sirenahippie


Author: @celticheartbeat
Community: Hive Gaming

Project Nightmares - Case 36 - Henrietta Kedward (Part 1). - October Horror Season Game - A - Thon Day 1

I'm going to try and upload a Horror themed gaming video every day through October and we are starting with one of the scariest games I have played so far....Project Nightmares - Case 36 - Henrietta Kedward

Curator: @pusen


Author: @queenart
Community: Home Edders

Krishna Peacock Feather - Acrylic Painting

Peacock feathers represent pride, and by extension, nobility and glory. Peacocks are also known to eatpoisonous plants with no ill effects, making their feathers a symbol of incorruptibility and immortality. ... The feathers thus represent his qualities: kindness, patience and good fortune.

Curator: @minismallholding


Author: @razack-pulo
Community: Cinnamon Cup Coffee

Sipping a cup of espresso while watching football on live broadcast

Hello. Right now I am watching football game while sipping a cup of arabica espresso at Coffee Time in Bireuen Town. The live broadcast is the game of Atletico Madrid vs Barcelona. It's one of big match in La Liga. When I was writing this post, Atletico Madrid lead the game 1-0. Actually I support Barca to win the game. But, I think Barca would be difficult to beat ATM. I think Barcelona need Messi back.

Curator: @millycf1976


Author: @sweetest
Community: Cinnamon Cup Coffee

A Bottle Of Coffee From The Common Folks Shop

The coffee I drank this time was from a coffee shop called Common Folks, this is the first time I've tasted coffee from this shop. A few days ago my sister went to this shop and she ordered me a bottle of coffee, and what she ordered for me was coffee with caramel flavor. The packaging of this coffee is really very interesting, usually if I order coffee it will be packaged in a plastic cup or clear glass bottle but this time it's different, this coffee uses a brown glass bottle. The bottle is very beautiful, I love it and intend to make it my dry flower vase.

Curator: @millycf1976


Author: @stevespeaks
Community: Hive Gaming

Blankos Block Party Best Looking Play to Earn Game

am sorry I didn't post this right away. Got a little busy so you won't have time to earn the NFT this season. But with a week left it isn't a bad time to start maybe earn a few NFTS and then be ready for the next season where you will get another shot to earn a Blankos. My guess is that if this game continues to grow these NFT guys will go up in value if they have a good skill set. Also Blankos bucks are 100 for $1 sorry I said 1000 a few times but that would be 10 dollars.

Curator: @pusen


Author: @viviehardika
Community: ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY

Enroute My Hometown, North Sumatera

If you see the map, you can see that Java Island and Sumatera Island is adjoin, but Jakarta and North Sumatera has big gap. So it takes long journey to going home, and that's why I go home once or twice a year.

Speaking of which, going home in pandemic more tiring than in before pandemic. Cause there are so many rules to follow than just buy a ticket. It's like, you have to get vaccine min first dose, and doing PCR swab a day before the flight. I think it make some people in hurry to going home in trouble.

Curator: @glecerioberto


Author: @firayumni
Community: Foodies Bee Hive

Enjoying Chicken Steak From Holycow In A Sunny Afternoon With My Friend.

In this post, i will share about this restaurant that i went too today. My friend texted me few days ago. She said that she really want to eat steak. Since we planned to meet because we have something to do, i said yes to her. Theres two place that she wants to eat steak, one is called Radens and the other is Holycow. Since she said that she wants to eat a medium raw steak, between the two of that restaurants, only Holycow have it. So, we planned to eat there. But before, we make sure that they sell chicken steak in there since i am not eating beef.

Curator: @sirenahippie


This concludes this batch's curation report. We would like to congratulate those who are featured and supported. Keep up the good work and continue to post videos on Threespeak.

If you want to support @threespeak's you can vote for their witness.

You can vote using HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses Page.

We also invite you to read The SPK Network lightpaper and to download and test the 3Speak Desktop App.

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!
You can delegate to @ocdb for daily liquid hive returns from curation rewards - check out thegoodwhales.io.

Join our Discord channel for more information.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency