Threespeak and OCD Manual Curation Collaboration: Compilation #114

Hello everyone!

This is a compilation post that highlights the collaboration of @threespeak and @ocd. Both projects aimed at manually curating original and quality content, so this partnership is the synergy that would be beneficial to both @threespeak and @ocd. But the content creators who upload their original and quality content on @threespeak would benefit the most from this because they will gain higher upvotes.

Take note that @threespeak videos can also be posted to their appropriate communities. For example, if you have an amazing travel video, you can upload it in Threespeak and post it in Haveyoubeenhere community at the same time.

How Manual Curation Works

There's a common channel in OCD where all Threespeak videos that are of quality are dropped by community leaders and curators. Those videos will be upvoted by OCD and then followed by Threespeak. Some posts are already upvoted by Threespeak through @eddiespino that will be dropped in the channel for OCD upvote. This will make quality videos have higher potential payouts because of the upvotes of the two projects.

A compilation post will be created for those upvoted posts to highlight both the author and the community where the post is located, the same way how Other Niche Communities curation works.

Here are the curated posts for this batch:

Curated Posts

Author: @themountainsheep
Community: Threespeak

HOMETOWN _ A CINEMATIC FILM _ NAHAN _ Sony a7iii

After spending 6 months in Manali finally I got chance to go back to my hometown. It is a wonderful feeling when you go back to your home after So long. I got chance to shoot some clips when I was with my friends. We go to villa round And we do some camp fires there, spend some good quality time. So i am sharing some memories with you guys.

Curator: @eddiespino


Author: @patjules83
Community: Motherhood

Counting Numbers is more Fun with Sand

Basically whenever Sage has to learn new tricks or anything like mathematical activities, I always incorporated it with games!

So at his playground area with sand, I decided to make cups out of it and before I had to
remove, Sage has to count one to ten.

Curator: @elizabeths14


Author: @diosmarymaiz1
Community: Live Hive Music

Primera interpretación en cuatro venezolano - Nathalia Lafourcade - Nunca es suficiente - Cover por: @diosmarymaiz1

El cuatro que ven en el video me lo regalaron mis padres cuando estaba en la escuela, mis profesores solo me enseñaron 2 tipos de rasgueo, vals y galerón. Sin embargo, más nunca pude volver a ver clases Bueno, el cuatro ha estado guardado en mi cuarto durante todo ese tiempo hahaha hasta hace como 3 meses que se me dañó mi teclado (Mi instrumento favorito de toda la vida) así que decidi tocar el cuatro, resulta que cuando intento afinardo por primera vez durante muchos años. Poom Se rompen todas las cuerdas hahaha

Curator: @ylich


Author: @ungranulises
Community: Music

"Sin otro sentido" - Lasso Tribute by @ungranulises.

Lasso's style fascinates me, his voice, your style of songwriting, he has a very rockstar personality, Venezuelan singer-songwriter, paisano, congratulations for all his successes. This song that I sing today a capella, has a very abstract message that makes it unique, the vocal concept, full of nuances, Lasso goes from the natural voice to a whispered falsetto without losing the air in a masterful way....

Curator: @ylich


Author: @wilddrumss
Community: Music

(ESP/ING) The Kid Laroi ft. Justin Bieber- Stay / Drum Cover

Greetings Hive community! This time I bring a Drum Cover, a cover of Stay by The Kid Larpi with Justin Bieber.

I liked this song from the first moment I heard it, I wanted to do a cover of this song from the first second it started, I hope you enjoy it as much as I enjoyed playing it.

Curator: @ylich


Author: @firayumni
Community: Foodies Bee Hive

This Is How I Like To Cook My So Spicy Pasta

The pasta that i use is from San Remo. San Remo itself is one of my favorite pasta brand. I love pasta from San Remo wo much. In this video, i used Fettucine pasta.

Curator: @anggreklestari


Author: @ndari
Community: Foodies Bee Hive

Banana Cheese Sponge Cake

Today I will make sponge cake, I will make banana cheese sponge. I really like the banana cheese sponge cake, it tastes sweet and savory plus a sprinkling of cheese on top. This sponge cake is perfect for drinking coffee when you're relaxed.

Curator: @anggreklestari


Author: @indayclara
Community: Freediving

Freedive Moalboal | Removing a ghost net from the corals

I just came from another freediving adventure yesterday in Panagsama, Moalboal. And its not all happy and bliss. Besides the normal debris or plastics I get to encounter and collect, I was beyond disappointed with what me, a friend and @sabanalchristian saw - Ghost net entangled on the corals.

Curator: @glecerioberto


Author: @d-rock
Community: Bee on the Stage

DANCE BREAKS - WANNABE, ICY, DALLA DALLA / ITZY by D-rock [ENG] - [ESP]

Hello friends of hive! I had not done a video like this, and it's a little different from the videos I usually do because these dances are dance break of one of my favorite groups of girls, they are the queens of dance break, seriously they try too hard and it shows with their potential and love for everything they do. In the dances are another level really, they put a force extremely necessary that only when you visualize the choreography makes you want to dance it and not stop watching it, so I wanted to dedicate a single video to all their dance break of their incredible songs, not only that I really love too much that I could not let it pass ... The video is a little bit in low quality, but seriously I worked too hard to perform this complicated choreography, as I had to learn and perfect those pieces of the dance every second of the day, but always to perform a choreography of them for me will be the best, because I enjoy them with all my heart porqur lets me be me and to excel in what I love most which is the dance.

Curator: @elizabeths14


Author: @bellaclop
Community: Music

[ENG/ESP] Daría - La 5ta Estación (Cover) by: @bellaclop

Hello there!! Hive community how are you? I hope your spirits are quite recharged ❤️ Music is the art of being able to express the deepest emotions and feelings of our soul and spirit, that's why I love being able to hear it and interpret it.

Curator: @ylich


This concludes this batch's curation report. We would like to congratulate those who are featured and supported. Keep up the good work and continue to post videos on Threespeak.

If you want to support @threespeak's you can vote for their witness.

You can vote using HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses Page.

We also invite you to read The SPK Network lightpaper and to download and test the 3Speak Desktop App.

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!
You can delegate to @ocdb for daily liquid hive returns from curation rewards - check out thegoodwhales.io.

Join our Discord channel for more information.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency