Welcome to the first 'LoveTheClouds' contest! Win 100% of SBD!

Welcome to the first LoveTheClouds contest!

🌤 🌥 🌦 🌩 🌪 🌩 🌦 🌥 🌤

I am a dedicated cloud observer for as long as I can remember and know that there are so many others out there who share my same passion for the clouds!

I even have proof ;)

appreciation.jpg

https://cloudappreciationsociety.org/

Bottom.jpg

In the past I have made a series called LoveTheClouds! (formerly known as AppreciateTheClouds!) and I think many of you liked it.

So now I want to see what this community has to offer! And I think a lot, because I have already seen many people sharing their beautiful cloud pictures on steem!

The contest is simple: You can draw, take a picture or use any other kind of medium to portray clouds in any form or manner!

 

There are of course some usual rules for participating:

  1. Resteem and upvote the contest
  2. Make a comment with a link of your work below this post
  3. All of the submitted works must be original and made by you!
  4. Only 1 entry/post per person
  5. Use the #LoveTheClouds as your first tag

All entries must be submitted before this post closes (which is 18th of February)

Top.jpg

So who will win?

In a followup post I will select three pictures and/or artworks in which you get to decide who should win by leaving a comment with your favorite picture. There will be two days for you to decide!

The winners will receive 100% of all of the SBD raised in this contest

First winner50% of SBD
Second winner30% of SBD
Third winner20% of SBD

Bottom.jpg

😊Have fun and enjoy !!😊

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
198 Comments
Ecency