Logo Designer Needed!

Good Monday Morning to you!

I am looking for a logo designer to recreate this design that was created for me back in 2018.

9524EF5E-E1E6-464C-8D35-7FEAFD095D7F.jpeg

It was during those Steemit days and for some reason I failed to make sure I had the file saved in multiple places 🤷🏽‍♀️🤦🏽‍♀️ (I know it’s saved somewhere else but I just can’t find it). The designer of this logo sent me a copy of the file through steem chat which we all know is no longer in existence. He himself hasn’t been active since 2018 and I have no other way of reaching him.

If you or anyone you know can recreate my logo and maybe even give it a slight update (starting with capitalizing the s: CroSheille) please leave me a comment below so we can further discuss details. We can talk prices etc. further on discord.

A PNG file format should suffice and a transparent background is needed. I would like to keep the yarn ball and crochet hooks for the l’s within the signature.

Thanks in advance ~ 😊

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
71 Comments
Ecency