The cleaners have been my 🏠 house is gleaning. Back to Parrot 🦜 Sitting.

I have had the cleaners here today, they have given my house a good clean and it smells lovely, everything is shining. I am glad I decided to do this, I'm loving how easy it is to keep on top of things. I now have a clean and tidy house all the time.

I laid in bed all,my and my 3 puos stay in my bedroom leaving the cleaners to do what they need to without having to dodge around me and the dogs, it was hard keeping myself awake as I didn't want them to hear me snore so I opened up my emails abs filled in loads of surveys, by the time they left U was shattered. I really don't do very well in the mornings. I'm groggy and my brain refuses to get started especially after forcing myself awake.


20210327_183955.jpg

Hubby now has less to do around the house when he comes in from work. Its just aswell as hubby isn't very well after he had his flu vaccine on Saturday. Hes really not feeling very well. Its very rare hubby feels like this so we know he's not faking it.

I get the flu vaccine every year, some years is OK other years I'm really ill. I couldn't get the vaccine as the pharmacist wasn't surei if there was Latex in the jab, surely a pharmacist would know this. I now have to rearrange an appointment at the Doctors, My Daughter Nichola can have hers the same time as mine since she is my carer.

Looks like I may have to look after hubby with his man flu, all he dos is moan my joints hurt, my head hurts, I'm not well, where he gets the reply from me Imagine feeling like that for 24/7 as I do, then you can moan. this usually shuts him up for a couple of hours.

I do feel sorry for him as he hates the job he's doing, hes a bricklayer, he has to work outside even in the Winter, he comes home freezing. I keep telling him to look for another job, he likes the pay to muchso trying to hang on until he retries in 15 years. They will fly over.

My daughter is still at her boyfriends so I get to look after her Parrot Sprout. Sprout is busy stretching her wings before bed time which was 20 minutes ago she's having a late night.


20211027_201931.jpg

She loves sitting on my head and pulling my hair. She should go to bed herself as she usually gets tired around this time, knowing my luck she will want to stay up all night.

Nichola message saying she is having a girls night with her boyfriends family, they all love her. They have gone to bingo and she won £100, she's over the moon, that will help her out with Christmas.

Anyway thats me done for another day, I've only been up a couple of hours. I love my bed, once my new bed arrives I can see me getting a lot worse.

Thank you for visiting. 💟 💟


hive-blog-share 5.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency