Fibre Optic Adventures

These are some further examples of fibre optic photography.

The first image is another mask image from the weekend, I experimented with dabbing the brush down around the mask quickly and also a lot faster to get different effects, as well as brushing over the mask and painting it with light..

Mask21.jpg

The second shot is a bit more abstract, I situated the brush in front of my PC monitor with a colourful image on and then shot the bokeh. Its very abstract and not good enough I didn't think for a main image, but I liked it none the less..

Abstract 2.jpg

And the final image, I put my camera in the middle if the brush itself to see what I got, and I got an electric pink Mohawk!

Abstract 1.jpg

Equipment Nikon D600 & 50mm lens as well as a smartphone

Thanks very much for looking,

Kind Regards, Neil

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency