Lightpainting Photography and Stroboscopic Flash

So @synrg has been teaching me how to do lightpainting photography. We both had our cameras set up around this fire in the woods while we were up north, and both of us painted the light to this setting. These were my favourites of that shoot:

IMG_1434.JPG

This shot had a bit of a blooper but I quite liked the shot anyway.

IMG_1432.JPG

I liked the smoke on this next one.

IMG_1430.JPG

A few days later in another location, we were playing around and these were a few of the silly shots I ended up with.

This one was just a test shot for me playing with a light-tube behind @synrg, but I kind of liked how it turned out. And of course, as you can see, a photographer always needs a head lamp.

IMG_1485.JPG

Next ones were just some fun shots we got playing around with stroboscopic flash settings.

IMG_1488.JPG

Unfortunately this one was a bit blurry but here's me in front of a fountain as @synrg played around with strobe lighting again.

IMG_1492.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency