1 Month in MEXICO AMA ~ #wishitwasallroses

No one said this was going to be a cake walk. I'm holding out hope that the universe is going to reward our outside the box, risk averse lifestyle choices. But who knows what the future holds? All I can personally do is stay strong and hold out hope that my initial visions and dreams of the world planting something in my lap comes to fruition.

1 month MX TN.png

I'm definitely having an easier go at this than my wife. Which is quite the double edged sword. I personally don't have any real daily qualms down here, but seeing my wife struggle day to day with dealing with the kids is something that sucks so much, because there really isn't much I can do to quell the issues at the moment. She wants to be settled somewhere. But that's not an option until certain boxes get checked off.

TIME

It's all we have right?

That's another double edged sword for me right now. I have another 4 1/2 months to figure this out, which to me, seems like plenty...on the other hand, that's 4 1/2 months of my wife struggling on the daily.

I still see the light at the end of the tunnel. It's just...how long is it going to take to get there?

That is the ultimate question.

This is a long one, but the most in depth portrayal of our story thus far. I hope you'll give it a watch, and even some input, advice, or words of encouragement to help keep us going.

Thanks for reading & watching.

Hive on.

hive banner.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency