When Object-Oriented Programming Meets John Bonham's Sigil From Led Zeppelin Logo

Good evening, fellas! For today's last humorous post on my HIVE blog, I decided to share a great crossover fan picture that I recently found while browsing for Led Zeppelin-related images on IMGbin, more specifically a hybrid digital sketch when object-oriented programming (OOP) meets late talented and technical drummer John Bonham's sigil from the logo of Led Zeppelin itself.

Therefore, without further needless ado on my behalf, here is the great crossover picture in question (only true programmers and Led Zeppelin fans will get it, I think):

imgbin_led-zeppelin-iv-hammer-of-the-gods-led-zeppelin-ii-stairway-to-heaven-png.png

Image source: IMGbin

P.S.: Thank you very much for all your support, readership, appreciation, re-blogging, and feedback here on HIVE. Keep on rockin' in the free world as well and may the eternal spirit of rock guide you wisely and boldly throughout your life! \m/

Stay blessed, loved, well, and safe along with your close ones! Cheers and please stay tuned for more amazing content on my HIVE blog! :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency