Team Australia Christmas Party with Travelgirl

Hi Everyone,

We had our Team Australia Christmas party yesterday and it was an epic day! We had @choogirl, @mattclarke, @o07 & @shaidon flew into Sydney for the party. @Bearone & her hubby hosted the party at her house in the Blue Mountain area so @vincy & hubby @jay.ell, @chrisdavidphoto and I driving up from Sydney. I arrived a bit late as scheduled as I had to get the kids ready to be dropped off to the in-laws and also took a wrong turn off the highway so slowed things down a bit.

team australia xmas

When I got there, @choogirl, @mattclarke, @o07 & @shaidon was already there have a drink and @bearone was still preparing all the delicious food for us. Trust me, we were well fed! Just look at this table full of food! *drool* @Bearone was non stop cutting food until the table was just overflowed!

IMG_0556 (1)

IMG_0903 (3)

IMG_4933

After a few drinks, the storm started to arrive and we all moved inside and started our karaoke session. I decided to skip the part where the girls were watching Asian series was drooling over some young guys on TV. The boys were doing great with the tunes while the others continued to eat and drink.

IMG_6828

IMG_2933

IMG_2520

IMG_1979

IMG_0495

IMG_2458

As dinner time started to approach, we started on the Krispy Kreme doughnuts and the charcoal chicken. Most of them had a few shots except for me cos I had to drive so had to be sensible. Did I just say we had food again??

IMG_6030

IMG_9872

IMG_1883

Lastly, @bearone prepared a goodies bag for everyone. Thank you to @mattclarke and @ausbitbank for sponsoring them and @bearone making the personalised Christmas ornaments. I love it soooooooo much!!! It was such a great day to get together and enjoyed each other’s company. Hope everyone has a safe and Merry Christmas and I can’t wait to see you all again next year.

IMG_7666

IMG_6988 2

IMG_6253

IMG_7959

happywalk02.gif

animation by @catwomanteresa

Travelgirl pic.jpeg


Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts & destinations to come.

謝謝你們收看。 請你們繼續跟隨,留言和投我一票 . 我會分享更多遊記和其他有趣的 blog.

All photos & videos are taken by me & co in all my blogs/stories unless quoted. 每張相片和視頻都是我們自己拍的



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://travelgirl.online/2018/12/16/team-australia-christmas-party-with-travelgirl/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
35 Comments
Ecency