Van Life Sucks! #573

Van Life Sucks! No Air Conditioning, no insulation .... and no kitchen sink!
The harsh reality is setting in that summer time in SoCal... living inside a metal human dwelling box... is not all roses... at least I have a place to poop.

20% DISCOUNT CODE FOR SUNWARRIOR: "SebCam" https://sunwarrior.com/discount/sebcam/?aff=934

PayPal & Zelle - PayPalSebCam@gmail.com
CashApp - £SebCamTV
OnlyFans Archives - https://www.onlyfans.com/SebCam
Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/SebCamTV
Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/SebCamTV
Blog - @sebcam
(SebCam Theme Tune)
iTunes - "I Remember This"
https://music.apple.com/es/album/i-remember-this-demo-single/1388553488

EARTHING Bedsheet
(Improve sleep, reduce inflammation, recover faster)
https://www.groundology.co.uk/?a=ttom
BTC Bitcoin:
1xuhkTDG8kwpqiQp4zDtDQSwEqTyNzQWB
LTC Litecoin:
LPL8mvSsyga1TozjuNMuneAiKCDuSwk232
ETH Ethereum:
0xC1B5334B3cF93Fe660bcD475559dc22C3D67054a
SEBCAMTV MAILBOX
Seb Cam TV
473 Coply Terrace
Sebastian
Florida 32958
My name's Seb, this is the Cam, and this is SebCam. I'm running around the world, apparently... (I have nothing better to do) I started in London, and I'm going to Fiji, (near Florida) so I took the next flight to Miami. Turns out Fiji is nowhere near Florida. Now I'm running towards Hollywood California ...it's a ridiculous idea and I wouldn't recommend it.

When I'm tired, I sleep. When I'm hungry, I eat. I run 20 - 60 miles per day, carrying my house in a 35lb belt around my waist, uploading the daily vlog videos. I recharge my batteries (literally, and metaphorically ;) at any plugs I spot along my route. Many kind people feed me, and give me a place to sleep, this is all part of the Journey.
In my Batman Superhero Belt is a bug-proof camouflage hammock, which I'm really comfortable sleeping in, between any two trees. I wear thru my shoes every couple of months, and mail myself new pairs to addresses ahead of me. The most frequently asked question is "what's the goal?" My immediate response is.... STAY ALIVE. My second response is….
I just felt like running.
The next question, should naturally be.... WHY?! Coz I can. Coz I'm physically able to. Because I didn't always feel this energetic, and I don't even like running nor do I call myself a "runner". I'm just a guy. I make videos. I was once sick and tired just like everyone else. I got so sick and tired, of feeling sick and tired that I began to question why do people get sick? Acid vs. Alkaline pH was the answer to this question, so I upgraded my nutrition choices to Fruitarian...

(Fruits, Roots, Greens, Beans, Nuts & Seeds)
Since 2006/7 I have not been sick once; no cold, flu, headache, cough or sore throat, no sneezing, wheezing, not even a runny nose. I have found the cure for the common cold. It's a lifestyle, not a "diet"... and no-one wants to hear it. Feeling this invincible inspired me to become a Vegangelist preacher. I wanted everyone one else to feel this good, and leave the animals, birds and fish alone. The solution to all this suffering is a peace fruit.
Preaching to people about eating more bananas was like banging my head against a watermelon. I came to the conclusion that no one responds well to being told what to eat. So I'd have to get their attention another way. I had to do something they'd never seen before. Thru the only reliable method I know to work consistently; Monkey-see-Monkey-do.

PEACE
of Fruit ;)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency